helloalissa

Is it your dream to teach English in Japan?

Outings (9)

724outings

I know some of you can’t read Japanese at all… if you want me to translate future outings written in Japanese, please just comment & I’ll do so. I’m not very good at Japanese, so it’s sort of elementary school level and I’m hoping good reading practice for those of you who are learning.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 9, 2017 by in Living in Japan and tagged , .

My ebook, No Time For Love

Instagrammar

