helloalissa

Is it your dream to teach English in Japan?

Applying to be a Direct Hire ALT

IMG_1598

I want to tell you something: I wrote an article forĀ ALTinsider here. I still do not have the result of the interview, but in the next week, I will be posting a little article right here to let everyone know my fate for the next school year. (At least if I will continue working with a recruiting company or not.)

I like my city, I’m gonna stick around. It’s been kinda awesome trying out this elementary school ALT thing temporarily, only because it’s for the shortest term of the year. It will all be over so fast.

One comment on “Applying to be a Direct Hire ALT

  1. james W. (@AltInsiderFY)
    February 25, 2016

    You got this. The ALTInsider HQ is pulling for you.

    Like

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on February 24, 2016 by in Living in Japan, Teaching English and tagged , , , .